一比一现金棋牌ios

Skip to Main Content

Academic Advising

Academic Advising in the College of Computing, Engineering and Construction is provided by professionals in their respective fields, who are members of our teaching faculty. These individuals have the academic qualifications to teach in their academic units and have real-world work experiences in their disciplines. With this background, they are uniquely able to provide well-informed academic advice and career guidance for our students.

 

一比一现金棋牌iosStudents should meet with an academic advisor concerning their program requirements as early as possible; preferably before registration for their first semester at UNF. Each student must review a degree evaluation (program of study) with his or her academic advisor in the College by the end of their first semester at UNF. Degree evaluations are prepared after the Office of Admissions has evaluated a student's final transcripts.

School of Computing


Located in the John E. Mathews Jr. (Building 15)

View the Computing Advising Website |

Undergraduate Advisors

Elise Marshall,一比一现金棋牌ios M.S., CCEC Lead Advisor and Instructor

e.marshall@unf.edu

computing@unf.edu (advising questions)

(904) 620-2985; Office 15/3201

Larry Snedden, M.S., Instructor and Academic Advisor

l.snedden@unf.edu

computing@unf.edu一比一现金棋牌ios (advising questions)

一比一现金棋牌ios(904) 620-2985; Office 15/3201

Graduate Advisor

Asai Asaithambi, Ph.D., Professor and Graduate Director

asai.asaithambi@unf.edu

(904) 620-2985

School of Engineering


Located in the Skinner - Jones Hall North (Building 4)

View the Engineering Advising Website |

Undergraduate Advisor

Jennifer Stagon一比一现金棋牌ios, M.S., Instructor and Academic Advisor

j.stagon@unf.edu一比一现金棋牌ios (preferred)

(904) 620-1680; Office: 04/3302

 

Hemani Kaushal, Ph.D., Instructor and Academic Advisor

hemani.kaushal@unf.edu

(904) 620-5133; Office: 04/3303

Graduate Advisor / Coordinator

Alexandra Sch?nning一比一现金棋牌ios, Ph.D., Associate Professor

aschonni@unf.edu

(904) 620-1390; Office 04/2206

Construction Management


Located in the Skinner - Jones Hall North (Bldg. 4) Room 1207

View the Construction Advising Website |

Undergraduate Advisor

Michele Lamarsh MSE, Academic Advisor & Instructor

m.lamarsh@unf.edu

(904) 620-4256; Office 04/1209